Close this search box.

IFPO MENASA Region Countries

The IFPO MENASA region comprises a diverse set of countries in the Middle East, North Africa, and South Asia. The list of MENASA countries may vary slightly depending on different classifications, but generally includes:

Middle East:

  1. Bahrain
  2. Iran
  3. Iraq
  4. Israel
  5. Jordan
  6. Kuwait
  7. Lebanon
  8. Oman
  9. Palestine
  10. Qatar
  11. Saudi Arabia
  12. Syria
  13. United Arab Emirates (UAE)
  14. Yemen

North Africa:

15. Algeria

  1. Egypt
  2. Libya
  3. Mauritania
  4. Morocco
  5. Sudan
  6. Tunisia

South Asia:

22. Afghanistan

  1. Bangladesh
  2. India
  3. Maldives
  4. Nepal
  5. Pakistan
  6. Sri Lanka

Please note that the list is not exhaustive and there may be variations in the countries included in the MENASA region depending on different perspectives and geopolitical considerations.

Leave a Reply